• Register


Congratulations to Conor O'Rourke who won the Christy O'Connor Memorial Trophy at the Monaghan Irish Challenge Tour event held in Concra Wood Golf & Country Club at the weekend.

The trophy is presented to the top Irish player in the event and also Conor finished a highly comendable tied 23rd overall.

To view a full article on this event click on


Recent changes to data protection have recently been introduced and we here in Naas Golf Club have introduced certain measures to ensure we are compliant with all legislation so For Club Policy on Personal Data Protection click HERE

Calendar of Events