2018 Committees
  • Register


President - Michael Moran

Lady President - Gert Conway
Captain - Jim Stapleton
Lady Captain - Fionnual O'Neill
Vice Captain - Brian Cagney
Lady Vice Captain - Anne Higgins
Chairperson - Richard Hayden
Hon. Secretary - Edward Prendergas
Hon. Treasurer - Joe McWilliams
Trustees - Turlough Boylan, John F Dunne,
Pam O'Neill

Club Executive Officers 2018:

Mens Captain - Jim Stapleton
Chairperson - Richard Hayden
Mens’ Vice Captain - Brian Cagney
Lady Captain - Fionnuala O'Neill
Lady Vice Captain - Anne Higgins
Hon. Secretary - Edward Prendergast
Hon. Treasurer - Joe McWilliams
Youth Convenor - Eoin McCormack

Club Executive Committee:
John Grogan,Paddy Kavanagh,Conor Kennedy,Paula Murray, Dave Smyth.


Youth Captain:

Kate Masterson


Men's Club Officers:

Mens Captain - Jim Stapleton
Mens’ Vice Captain - Brian Cagney
Hon. Secretary - Gerry Byrne
Hon. Treasurer - Dermot P Griffin


Men's Club Committee:
Nigel Swan (H'cap Sec.),Pat Treacy (Comp. Sec.),Ollie Brady,Ronan Donohue,Dermot P Griffin,Larry Long,Joe Sheerin,Noel O'Connor,
Pat McCarthy & Rory Smyth.


Ladies Club Officers:
Lady Captain - Fionnuala O'Neill
Lady Vice Captain - Anne Higgins
Hon. Secretary - Mary O'Reilly
Hon. Treasurer - Philippa Ritchie


Ladies Club Committee:

Jacinta Kilduff (H'cap Sec.),Margaret Carroll (Comp. Sec),Marie Cullen,Margaret Carroll,Sandra Carroll,Mary Flahavan,Fionnuala McNiffe,Anna McMahon, Mary Shanley.




Member Signup / Login

Members should click 'register' in order to signup for an account which will record your membership details and send you a website username/password.

Calendar of Events