2015 Committees
  • Register


Club Officers:
President - Har Hannigan
Lady President - June Greely 
Captain - Gerry Berrigan
Vice Captain -Dave Smyth
Lady Captain - Colette Osborne
Lady Vice Captain -Yvonne Frayne
Chairperson-Clive Brownlee
Hon. Secretary - Tim O'Connell
Hon. Treasurer - Ray Lynch
Trustees: Turlough Boylan, Tom Connolly,
Pam O'Neill & Nigel Swan

Club Executive Officers 2015:

Mens Captain - Gerry Berrigan
Chairperson - Clive Brownlee
Mens’ Vice Captain - Dave Smyth 
Lady Captain - Colette Osborne
Lady Vice Captain - Yvonne Frayne 
Hon. Secretary - Tim O'Connell
Hon. Treasurer - Ray Lynch

Club Executive Committee:
Sandra Barnett,John Grogan, Joe McWilliams, Stephen Morrissey, Jim Stapleton   

Men's Club Officers:
Mens Captain - Gerry Berrigan
Mens’ Vice Captain - Dave Smyth
Hon. Secretary - Willie McNellis 
Hon. Treasurer - John Hennessy

Men's Club Committee:
Michael Crowley (H'cap Sec.), Kevin Redmond (Comp. Sec.), Larry Clarke, Dermot Delaney, Tom Waters & .

Ladies Club Officers:
Lady Captain - Colette Osborne 
Lady Vice Captain - Yvonne Frayne 
Hon. Secretary - Catherine Farrelly 
Hon. Treasurer - Eileen Powell

Ladies Club Committee

Course Committee


Member Signup / Login

Members should click 'register' in order to signup for an account which will record your membership details and send you a website username/password.

Calendar of Events